Board of Directors

President

Hulet M Smith, III, CEM
Cintel
e-mail: Skip.Smith@Seabrook-solutions.com

Past President

Cedreck Davis
e-mail: misterce@bellsouth.net

Vice President

Daniel Tait
Energy Alabama
e-mail: dtait@alcse.org

Secretary

Johnny Hunkapiller, CEM, MPM
Von Braun Center
e-mail: jhunkapiller@vonbrauncenter.com

Treasurer

Victor Keeling
Trane Co.
e-mail: victor.keeling@trane.com

Programs

Randy Buckner
Energy Alabama
e-mail: RBUCKNER@ALCSE.ORG

Membership

Robert Hennessee
e-mail: rhhennessee@knology.net

Education

Jimmy Young
Wyle Corporation
e-mail: jim.young@wyle.com

Awards
Jeneen Horton
Toyota Motor Mfg. Alabama
e-mail: jeneen.horton@tema.toyota.com