Board of Directors

Past President

Robert Hennessee
e-mail: rhhennessee@knology.net

Vice President

Hulet M Smith, III, CEM
ALG Energy Services LLC
e-mail: hmsmith@ALGEnergyServices.com

President

Cedreck Davis
Avion Energy Solutions
e-mail: cedreck.davis@avioninc.com

Treasurer

Daniel Tait
Energy Alabama
e-mail: dtait@alcse.org

Programs

Randy Buckner
Avion Solutions, Inc.
e-mail: randy.buckner@avioninc.com

Education
Jimmy Young
Wyle Corporation
e-mail: jim.young@wyle.com

Secretary
Ray Toth
Avion Solutions, Inc
e-mail: ray.toth@gmail.com

Awards
Jeneen Horton
Toyota Motor Mfg. Alabama
e-mail: jeneen.horton@tema.toyota.com